Update. It is now in the game pass claim perks ^^
Converse with fellow players
Small town gamer =)
Okay... I have been loving the game.. I have sucked up that alot of things cost real money...but when I deleted my 4th slot character to remake... it wants me to buy it again? NOW that is not cool.. will this be changed in the future?
Before someone says "read before you buy" I did and nothing on it said if I delete it later I lose the slot.
@GM-Deynger tagging you, sorry. You just seem to know most of the techy stuff.