@Phloyd78 said in So I heard rumors that everything in your storage (and anything not in your character's pockets) will go away when the Closed Beta is done: Please bring proof if it is or isn't true.:
As far as we know it's only being carried over to open beta. There's no word on what's being carried over to Official release. If anything at all other than the rewards we earn.
Nvm. Can't delete my post.