Question about a few adv. affixes

I have a question on a few affixes:

How do I increase the glare transfer rate (I can get 50% with 2 copies) and how do I get those affixes (I think Divine Order helps but where)?

If I'm affixing using the same items to get the affix item boost, does rarity affect the boost or does it matter?

How do I make the affix, as an example: EV Precision, EV Might, or so (I see some people with those and want to make too)?

How do I boost the affix for the lesser series? Like going from Lesser Stamina 3 to Lesser Stamina 4 (Vol Soul or Mutation 2. does not work)?

Where did the units with Soul Catalyst drop (there are some on the market and I want to farm that quest)?

Thank you in advance!

@Xaiyeon I'm still learning these new affixes so take this all with a grain of salt, but in general I use the Affixing Assistant to figure out the recipe for things like you listed.

As you mentioned, it looks like Divine Order and Divine Will are the augs that help with transferring Glares. I believe I've gotten Divine Will to drop in the current Christmas UQ (on UH).

AFAIK, rarity doesn't affect the boost you get from using the same item. But the Affix Simulator can show you the bump you'll get from that.

My understanding is that the EV augs come in two variants, e.g. EV Might HP and EV Might PP. You make these by combining the level 5 versions of the respective Lesser Stat augs, e.g. 1 copy of Lesser Might 5 and Lesser HP 5 gives you a 50% chance of making EV Might HP. @AndrlCh helped me think through this awhile back.

I don't see a way to improve the odds of creating Lesser Stamina 4. Looks like 3 copies of Lesser Stamina 3 will give you a 30% chance of making Lesser Stamina 4. And then 3 copies of Lesser Stamina 4 gives you a 100% chance of transferring it onto a new weapon/unit.