-----------------------


It happens at 00:00 PST every Wednesday (08:00 GMT).

While it is Wednesday, it isn't Wednesday server time.

It depends what's being reset. Different things change over at different times each day. For instance:

  • The Limited Prize exchange at the Casino resets at 16:00 PST / 00:00 GMT (despite saying it resets 8 hours later; that description remains incorrect).
  • Daily Crafting NPC requests reset at 20:00 PST / 04:00 GMT.
  • Fresh Finds resets at 22:00 PST / 06:00 GMT.
  • Daily Missions reset at 00:00 PST / 08:00 GMT (Weekly and Tier missions also do at this time, every Wednesday morning).
  • The BP and Buster Medal exchange counters reset at 00:00 PST / 08:00 GMT every day unless there's a maintenance happening. Then they reset about 12 hours after this time.
  • Most weekly Rankings including Challenge Mode reset every Monday at 07:00 PST / 15:00 GMT.