Option to turn off confirmation dialogue after using or discarding an item

Having to confirm/deny after using/discarding items in the menu gets incredibly time consuming, having an toggle option in the settings like the way rideroids can be set in manual or automatic would be a nice quality of life feature.

It really is a pain to have to deal with it every single time. I would like to have this option.