Units and augments for bow braver?

I'm quite new to the game and I have been using random units with default augments. Any suggestions?

because you are new you don't need to worry too much of what you are using now, it will only matter when you reach the content that is 75 and higher for units is pretty straight forward use the 12 star units now for the auguments is mostly pp, hp and range because you are using a bow

@Suzuhara-Lulu I agree with James that you shouldn't feel pressured to affix for awhile. And even as you get further along, some of the pre-affixed units you can get from the badge shops or in-game achievements will make it tough to justify investing the money it'd cost to improve on them.

If you're around Lvl 50, I'd probably trade 15 Rising Weapon Badge (RWB) 4s (from Thanksgiving event, mission pass, upcoming Road to Ep 6 event) for RWB1s on the 2nd floor of the Shopping Plaza (1 RWB4 = 8 RWB1). Then trade those RWB1s at that same shop for the pre-affixed 11* Brissa units.

I'd probably skip this paragraph, but as you get to the Lvl 65-70 range you could speed through all the Ep 5 story content (i.e skip all cutscenes and play the missions on Casual) to unlock the pre-affixed 12* Phobos units. If you like story content, you can always use the drop-down menu to go back and watch all scenes as well replay the missions on Hardcore mode (grants Star Gems). After that you could farm Buster Quest Free matches for Buster Medals and trade them in for the pre-affixed 12* Ivlida units (2nd floor of shopping plaza) which you can upgrade to Cleasis units at Zig using materials from the RWB4 shop (Zig is the robot/cast on the1st floor of shopping plaza near Monica/Dudu).