Alliance Activity - More conclusive data?

Hi there,

When I started playing this game at the Steam release I was invited into a lovely Alliance. We had 100 players and I was made an officer a bit down the line. Lately, I struggle to get conversation going in my Alliance which is a shame. I have tried to see activity level (as you can do on other MMORPGs) and all I have found is that 32 / 96 players are eligible for the alliance shop purchase as the others haven't logged in for over a month. Is it possible to get more detailed information on who the inactive players are? I cannot be online 24/7 to monitor who logs in and who doesn't.

Cheers.

Like player logs? Idk, sounds kinda creepish. Just give those who haven't been on in the last few months a message that they've been temp removed till they come back.

@Zephinism said in Alliance Activity - More conclusive data?:

Is it possible to get more detailed information on who the inactive players are?

JP has indicators for when players haven't logged in for 30 days. We don't. It's something players have asked for for a long time.

Another thing you can do is , remove inactive players and then send them a lovely message , That they can be re-instated if they come back. [as mentioned above] It really just boils down to one thing: Make room for others that are willing to play.

Don't let the fact that several players leave or dont log-on for asaid period of time affect how you run the guild.

If you know they haven’t logged in for over a month then put a message on the board that inactive players will be removed at X date(a month or two from now). Players taking a break generally will give a head’s up but in your case it doesn’t look like they have. The courtesy of a waiting period is fair, then boot them with a message that they’re welcome back.