NO240 Connecting to a network

Is anyone else getting this error when trying to connect to the open beta? My internet is working fine and I'm able to get on the xbox game store. I dont see anything about the servers being down.

The Open Beta is not live yet, just the client's downloadable. Beta goes live at 6pm (PDT).

Oooo ok thank you.

I live on the east coast of the US so since you said 6pm pdt, meaning 9pm here?

@SteelX360 said in NO240 Connecting to a network:

I live on the east coast of the US so since you said 6pm pdt, meaning 9pm here?

That is correct.

Anything yet I still can’t access it I’m central would that be 7 pm then

@zroskyline said in NO240 Connecting to a network:

Anything yet I still can’t access it I’m central would that be 7 pm then

no, Central time is 8PM.

6PM Pacific
7PM Mountain
8PM Central
9PM Eastern