Please support pvp /battle arena

Hi, Thanks for the great content so far! PLEASE SUPPORT PVP / BATTLE ARENA If this is not possible, then allow players to make custom matches with all options available and is joinable without a password. Thanks

I'm curious as to what you mean when you say support. Are you asking players to play it more, or for the PSO2 team to do more to promote it?

@Miraglyth said in Please support pvp /battle arena:

I'm curious as to what you mean when you say support. Are you asking players to play it more, or for the PSO2 team to do more to promote it?

It's likely they want the dev team to develop it more/etc. I know a lot of people want the dev team in FFXIV to do the same as well. (It hasn't really received a proper update since the introduction of the new point capture mode. Over a year ago.)

(As a note though: I've never liked PvP, and I'm not good at it, and never will be. Don't ask me to practice, because I just don't like it. If I want a sepcific camo from PvP, I'll play it, but I won't be good at it, and I won't actually want to be good at it.)

You know my original plan was to get into Legend and easily maintain it each month from doing the S1 to Legend climb. First month I did make and pushed into the top 100s just to get the bonus but now I felt no way is my time worth it with the slow as hell queues have gotten to want to keep doing that.

PVP even had 2 campaigns, I would rather much see that go to challenge mode.

It would be nice if I could matchmake with my team/squad already on the ranked one instead of having to play 10 games just to play against my friends on the 7th. At least if it matchmaker together so we are in the same games and not random ones, even when we hit for a rematch.