Please consider making game a bit more culturally diverse

I like the dreadlocks that was added but it would be nice to see more stuff...and maybe more main characters with darker skin like our boy Hans.

Edit 1: I edited the post title to help clarify the suggestion.

Edit 2: My question can be divided into two parts: cosmetics and story.
Cosmetic: @ZorokiHanuke pointed out that there's plenty of things to work with on character creation. I did some search on the on the NA and JP and saw lots of stuff to work with, so pardon my ignorance on this part (and of character creating skills 😉 )

Story: This is loaded one and maybe I'm still new to the PSO2 story. I read all the productive comments and they all sides had valid points and I’m personally not exactly sure what I'm suggestion anymore before of it. I'm not sure where I got this from but I always joke that you can ask 5 people to summarize a story, you will end up with at least 6 different versions. Anyway, we're just having a conversation, that's all...please respect others and keep it productive (and also read this thread https://forum.pso2.com/topic/581/please-read-this-before-posting-replying-in-this-section)

I don't see the problem. This is one of the most multi-ethnic games I've ever seen. We basically have at least 1 character for each ethnicity. The main characters of the story are neutral, no culture in particular, except EP4 where there are characters of Japanese culture and ethnicity, but it is obvious since they live in Tokyo.

For the rest we have robot characters, horned demons, and elves. They are not human. Everything looks fine to me. 😄

@WATCHMEHEAL Do look forward to NGS! Probably the dev noticed the importance of diversity through running the global server, but I guess it was too late for them to change the story of the OG PSO2 😢

EDIT: additional note. The main story of PSO2 has already been concluded on JP server. And as for episode 6, I only noticed one main character of darker skin.