I have to start off with a huge warning first: I am completely new to this game and this is my first time running an Alliance or any sort of Online Guild ever. Not to mention that I'm not going to be 100% serious about making this Alliance the greatest one ever. This Alliance is more like a chilled out group for players that want to talk about the aliens, like to dress up as them, or even RP. You can even use this Alliance as a temporary place to stay in until you find a better Alliance that suits your playstyle or needs. Anyone can come and go as they please, no need to feel obligated to stay here. Also since the game is not really out yet, I may bump this thread a few months later to promote the group along with maybe a couple new rules that I might've come up with between now and later.

The only rule I have is not to be a creep nor harass people nor even annoy others outside of the Alliance (like declaring Rappys are the best aliens creatures ever to everyone you meet).

Anyway let me describe this particular Alliance in a bit more detail now that I got the essentials out of the way.

This Alliance is basically just a club or an Inn in a way for people who are fans of the aliens or costumes you can dress up as in the game since there is no alien race that is playable that doesn't look too different from humans. That is to say that I'm not saying that CASTs, newmans, and deumans are not welcome, we're all players at the end of the day, I'm just making a place within the game for everyone to talk about the aliens you meet in the game's story like Dinians (the dragon-like race) and Lillipans (the rabbit-like race) and even Rappys.

Ever since that I found this costume list here: http://srpgp.supersanctuary.net/cirnopedia-test/costumes_7.php#nav and found out that there is a Dinian costume (which is probably super rare by the way) that exists like here: http://bumped.org/psublog/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Arks-Sadinian-Suit-img.jpg alt text