A new player's suggestions!!! (thread)

I started playing about a week ago, about 100 hrs in, and I have some suggestions that would make this game a lot better!!! From most important to least important:

1. Mobility issue: Our characters need to be faster!! You know those bubbles in Tokyo that you activate to run super fast? Could you please put that effect in place of the dash that we currently have? Like a speed run toggle on the right trigger button!!! That would make catching up to other players and just plain moving around in an area so much better!

2. Loosen up attacking: Currently, you have to practically stop attacking to change the direction of your attacks!! (From the prospective of a hunter class) Let us freely change direction while attacking! A "hold normal attack button to lock and jump attack to nearest enemy in the direction your facing" attack would help keep the action flowing a lot better also!!

3. Weapon styles: This game has so many beautiful weapons but after you get a strong weapon all the weaker weapons styles are useless. Could we please get the ability to turn any weapon into a "weapon camo"? All those weaker weapon styles would be useful again!!

Well, that's it!! I love everything else!!! Especially the concerts!!!

@KillJoyDOD said in A new player's suggestions!!! (thread):

I started playing about a week ago, about 100 hrs in, and I have some suggestions that would make this game a lot better!!! From most important to least important:

1. Mobility issue: Our characters need to be faster!! You know those bubbles in Tokyo that you activate to run super fast? Could you please put that effect in place of the dash that we currently have? Like a speed run toggle on the right trigger button!!! That would make catching up to other players and just plain moving around in an area so much better!