Allow Remaking 4th-12th+ Character After Deletion

I find it a bit odd that the game asks you to pay another 500AC ($5 USD), if you to delete and attempt to remake a the 4th or higher character. The game allows you to freely delete and remake every 24 hours as long as you have 3 or less characters, please just allow it for all of them.

Pretty sure they do this to prevent abuse. You get a lot of benefit for deleting your character and remaking it.