This game isn't all that fun

@Star-Platinum said in This game isn't all that fun:

Idk why people hyped the crap out of this.

'Member PSO? I Member.

@LordCloudStrife said in This game isn't all that fun:

The real problem is the economy, its already beyond JP tier on endgame, but, it 10x more time hard to make meseta than JP. They keep throwing those updates in a fast paced, just with excuse to reach JP in the most fast way possible. Every week they throw a new scratch, only whales can keep this rythm, while the plebs have to suffer farming meseta with dailies/weekly or trying the luck on ultimates to drop nemesis/slave and hope it sells on shop. Its already on a chaotic state.

I got half a billion completely free tho.

Meseta really isn't hard to make on here. I started playing 3 weeks ago and have made a total of 200M so far... and I'm not even no lifting lol.

@n_n said in This game isn't all that fun:

Meseta really isn't hard to make on here. I started playing 3 weeks ago and have made a total of 200M so far... and I'm not even no lifting lol.

Gettin swole on that meseta, brah?

I've always thought online games that make combat its main content should simply not have a free market. You always end up with people who play the market and jack up the prices for everybody else, making "money making" a significant activity that takes you away from the fun.

But sadly for me, most online game developer have this fixation that they must have a economy. They must have a free market.

Back on the topic, though, I don't see how the original post is different from a simple "I don't like this game". Whether this game is fun or not, is completely subjective. If you don't find it fun, then that's just that. Fun is subjective. No need to try persuade yourself that other people also don't find it fun but just play it for the waifu value. You should come to terms with your own feelings and accept that not everybody find the same games fun.