Intro Videos at the Start of the Game.

When I started playing PSO2 NA release, regardless of what part I was on the storyline, I had to see the same ep1 version of the introduction to the game. There was more than one intro video.

And in order to see the other ones I either had to be watching it from the game itself; like the screens that are in the game, or leave the game at the title screen for a long time period.

You can't choose which intro video that you can watch when you startup the game, and that's not good.

It would be nice if I can see all the other video intros when you start up the game.

It sure would be nice if we got the Personal Room "Event Viewer" added in from the JP version. They might be holding that back due to spoiling a certain special event that's coming that will make decent length fans of the series happy.

Well, i guess if you have a way where you unlock some of the events to be viewed after completing that part in the story line. However, some gamers don't really care about the story-line and just play it at certain locations. I'm sure that they'll play the story-line for the extra items though.

The event viewer has the best compromise on this. The Episode intro videos, watchable whenever you want. Just select it from the menu. The only thing you can't do is select what you want on the opening screen.

each intro video is related to the episodes so obviously not all can be seen yet only until episode 4, but I believe now they are changing acording to the point you are in the story with your account

Not sure if they are going to add the event chronicle, even if they do, it's going to be an extremely trimmed version.