After purchasing premium and changing the screen filter a few times, I no longer have access to do so. My premium is still very much in effect; however the screen filters are locked behind a premium error message.
I have attached pictures to this post. If there is anything else I can submit I would gladly do so!
This is not critical, just an issue I seem to have found