Allowing SG items to be tradable

basically the NA playermarket is pretty sparse rn, i missed out on the zelsuis female suit last season as i just started playing when steam pso2 came out and now i cant buy it on the playermarket and am SOL. please fix this and ill sub/ buy the season pass and many more like me will do the same to support the game

SG items aren't tradable in Japan so they won't be here, well except when they mess up the fresh finds and end with some of then being tradable

@Jamesmor when i see [persona] repentant for sale i will be happy. but no one wants to use a sonic head or yellow megaphones as 90% of the fashion endgame "playermarket" when all the cool stuff is no longer obtainable via in game means

I just wish Mission pass Items where tradeable. I don't even care if I can't put them in the market but at least gift them to friends/family/alliance memebers. 😞

@ERICK001BC Star wars the old republic may be up your alley with a better outfit system and being more new player friendly with enough endgame content to keep you coming back with EVERYTHING being on the player market and not having to type in specific item names for everything in the player market, which has deterred me from using the PSO2 market since, just parts of the item names in SWTOR are needed and you may even find other cool items you didnt know existed for making your character look cool in SWTOR, which is also f2p but subbing there actually gives you things like all dlc expansions for subbing once, you get them all permanently. none of the sg 500 types of currency and confusing and frustrating to use player market limitations nad bullshit AND you can sell things on the market for free there. theres a non sub credit cap of 1 mil creds but you can just sub for 1 month at a time and be good to get anythin you want i nthe game with in game credits.

@Kwars01 said in Allowing SG items to be tradable: