Introduce yourself!

I'll just go ahead and make the thread @GM-Deynger.

So I'll introduce myself now. My name is The Question or Shido whichever you would prefer to call me. I have been playing PSO2 on the JP server since 2014. I got into it after a co-worker invited me to a netcafe to play it with them. (Long story short version)

I have many hobbies that spand from reading and writing all the way to extreme sports and hunting.

I enjoy reading novels and go to Comiket every year to get new works and autographs from my favorite authors. When I'm not working or reading I am playing video games. My main genres are anything RPG oriented, Rhythm based, and strategy games. I'm almost alway listening to music and enjoy a very wide variety. Anyting from old orchestral style music to underground rap/metal groups.

That's all I have to say about myself and please feel free to introduce yourselves here as well.

Been waiting for someone to make one of these.

I go by Leon though you can also call me Zeta as that's the name of my in-game character. I'm a University Student in Australia with various hobbies including writing, art, coding, games, anime, etc. In regards to games I like... are too many to list so going by genre, I enjoy RPG, Fighting, Racing and Platformer games.

My experience with this franchise had certainly been interesting... I was at first mainly a classic series fan having never heard of the online series back in the early 2010s until I came across the site for the initial Western release of Phantasy Star Online 2. However, I kinda forgot the game existed due to the delay... but at least got to try out Phantasy Star Portable 2 at least. I did eventually get to play Phantasy Star Online 2 briefly on the South East Asia version in 2016 before switching to the Japanese version instantly. That said I did eventually get to try out the classic Online titles and even Universe and had researched a lot in regards to what went on.