Can we not cut out anymore story scenes and stop it with censorship in general.

@Leonkh99 said in Can we not cut out anymore story scenes and stop it with censorship in general.:

sigh So, apologies to many who believe I might be acting a bit harsh here, but these issues are getting out of hand...

I believe there are many individuals here who need to friggin grow up and a few who need to rethink their life choices. I'm not a Pro-Censorship person coming here to 'rain on your parade' simply cause we are discussing censorship so make no mistake on that part... however I feel some of the attitudes expressed by people here are not exactly gonna be helping our case and if anything make those trying to argue for or against the 'changes' made to the game look like complete idiots. You all know who you are, I shouldn't have to mention names.

So lets go over some things... "Censorship" is the following:

• (Potentially) the Height slider.
  • Removed Bath Scenes
  • Scenes of Al and Hitsugi naked have clothes given.
  • A couple of (default, not ones unlocked later) innerwear.

Now aside from a couple of these... many aren't really a deal breaker ("Oh no, a young child and teen girl are given clothes, whatever will I do?" --> <Goes back to enjoying literally EVERYTHING ELSE the game has to offer>) but aside from the small quip in brackets if thats such a big deal that its worth quitting the game over... i'm not here to judge as silly as that sounds to me. That said i'm putting my foot down on the following issues:

• Removed Gendered Barriers: Cause oh no their removal removes.... practically nothing, why the HELL ARE WE ARGUING ABOUT THIS?