Augment Help

So, in light of a ton of price checking I have looked into for augmenters, I am highly considering just augmenting the desired item myself. Is there any item augment pros here that could explain to me how to get the following mods on an item for the cheapest way possible. I am not good at augmenting through my experimentation (Not that I can't get the results, but it clearly isn't done cost effectively). I am asking for a detailed guide on how to reach this goal in the most cost effective way as possible and least failure possible way.

Desired Mods

Apprentice Soul - +40 RNG +40 MEL Precision V - +40 RNG Modulator - +30 RNG +30 MEL Might V - +40 MEL Mutation II - +15 RNG +15 MEL Mastery III - +15 RNG +15 MEL

This results in + 140 RNG +140 MEL

Thanks for the future help and comments.

Obligatory Bumperino

Before I even attempt to sim this, what reason do you have for mixing both Melee and Ranged attack on the same weapon (I presume?). I'm generally curious.

@NotZyreth

It is part of my setup for a Gunblade Fighter Main / Gunner Sub build. With the weapon not crafted or up to +35 yet, it is very strong. I looked into it to see why people were saying Gunblades are bad. Instead of joining the bandwagon, I actually found something that I have grown to love and have configured to work pretty damn well. I have my units crafted, I have my Rng mag stat'd (rng mad to offset the advantage that melee has inherently on Gunblades, usually about 100 or so higher than rng), and my rings set. All I need now is the weapon crafted. Instead of paying around 100 mil to have someone make it for me, I figured it would be better to dig into augmenting myself and learn to get good at it with the help of someone experienced and willing to help me learn through getting this item made.