SEGA & Microsoft - Please Fix MS Store Permission Related Issues NOW

As I have previously mentioned, I am not a developer or programmer. I am simply a slightly informed user that knows just enough to typically get around any general issue regarding computing, gaming, etc. But, the MS Store's access to the game files and habit of Changing game permissions (Which inadvertently corrupts files, MS Store sees "corrupt" files, takes over everything and nukes itself) Needs to be Fixed immediately.

I truly love this game and the JP Version too. I love it enough to continue screwing with it (I am also a premium user, so I am a paying client like many others here) but it is getting old.

Every single time I update windows, the Microsoft Store (TrustedInstaller) goes into action and completely ruins the PS02_bin folder permissions, ownership, etc. As a result, the game does not launch and I spend roughly an hour or so adjusting files, permissions, downloading, etc. Please for the love of all things just FIX IT. One can either be ignorant or stupid. I refuse to believe that both companies are ignoring the issue, and I also believe that since you want more paying clients (what company would not) like myself that the unresolved issues are not a result of stupidity either.

The information is available to you, multiple sources of reports / complaints (twitter, MS store, PSO2 forum, etcc..) so please just fix the dang thing...

I love the game and I want to keep playing, but man is it a pain every time I have to go through this. I cannot even imagine how lost some users must be who do not have the same level of understanding that I do. Thank you.

EDIT*** I forgot to mention 200+ Gigs of storage back-up files are taking. Another major issue that needs to be addressed IMMEDIATELY.