Nazonde feels broken....

So... Up until now, I've just been using Gizonde with my Force to basically own everything, and yeah works well on hoards of enemies, but I always struggled to find a suitable skill (Lighting based) on bosses for single target damage.

Well, today I was just scrolling through spells, trying out stuff I've never used before, and stumbled upon my Nazonde level 15. Did a facility run with it, using the pull in skill, just screwing around. Got to the boss, and killed it quite fast (full party), I noticed the numbers I was doing seemed to double up, almost as if I was hitting multiple body parts.... I wasn't sure....

So, I did the practice dmg calculation, and it turns out, I was in fact hitting multiple body parts with this spell.

I've worked the most on my Force, and with this spell easily do 20K+ dmg per hit/tick per, which adds up to 40K dmg per second. I did the dmg calculation test again, and this skill albeit taking some times to finish, the full thing was able to do over 500K dmg in one skill, which is about 20pp (Photon Points) with the build I'm running my force, simply due to the fact it hits multiple body parts.

I'm not complaining by any means, it's just something I stumbled upon, while thinking every other skill except Gizonde was absolute trash. I was pleasantly surprised.

Wait until you try the ice spell that leaves a debuff on enemies and increases damage based on how many times you use it on the debuffed enemy.

Hit the last boss of coast for over 90k once (in one hit) with that.(Super Hard. Level 60ish. Talis.)

Yeah, the weakness of many bosses is having multi parts that can be hit by a single attack. On a not so grand, but similar experience on my summoner, I found a 12 star Sally. Being the most stars on my pets, I leveled it to 110 and added some sweets to it's box. Still, it's attacks couldn't do that much damage. 11K at most on it's mortar shot.