EDIT: solved, my mistake
Converse with fellow players
Did you already do it on another character? If so, then you can never get it again, ever. Since story progression is account-wide.
@coldreactive No, this is my first and only character.
@coldreactive lol It went to character storage. I wish I could delete my post.