Guidance to the true force

Hi i am a JP server veteran and have been playing force for over 5 years. Over the years i have experimented with all class combination to achieve the perfect sub class. While it may not be used in early game and is a big blooming blossom later on. It will only workout in the END GAME. Force/Fighter Since formatting in this website is rather strange I have written the guide in a google doc. https://docs.google.com/document/d/1ABg6koCh-pf-g7IGvezTw2tcmnpmyECQwewsSPWwFWI/edit?usp=sharing please enjoy

edit: added skill tree https://waa.ai/Txkd

@kozue said in Guidance to the true force:

Hi i am a JP server veteran and have been playing force for over 5 years. Over the years i have experimented with all class combination to achieve the perfect sub class. While it may not be used in early game and is a big blooming blossom later on. It will only workout in the END GAME. Force/Fighter Since formatting in this website is rather strange I have written the guide in a google doc. https://docs.google.com/document/d/1ABg6koCh-pf-g7IGvezTw2tcmnpmyECQwewsSPWwFWI/edit?usp=sharing please enjoy

A lot of specific things needed they are also major items and very time consuming to get. Missing info for those who don't know the techs by sight. Also can you post the skill tree you used?

this build is not meant to be used early on so by the time they are able to acquire the equipment they would already know. the stuff is rarely named as it is not a guide for starters.

I support this guide. Very meta stuff.

I was very impressed by this guide. It opened my eyes enough to give it a try. I too am from the JP server. At first, I used hacks on PC to get my first 2 Forever Loner titles from multiplayer and solo. Now, with this guide, it has made earning this title so easy that hacks are stupid. What was I thinking? Thanks to this guide, I no longer need these things. I appreciate your work, OP.