Game won't open at all

my game wont open too this is the 3rd time now, it was completely fine yesterday but when i open it today nothing happens so im reinstalling it again 😕 if this happen again i might just go play fortnite while killing my self.

@Radatz117 said in Game won't open at all:

Im not very good with computers at all so guess I'm just screwed bs just spent money in game too

man i hear ya and i am fairly good with computers.. just spent round $90 just before everything went to hell.. havnt been able to log in for nearly a week now. nothing is working not even tweaker. everything just wants to redownload over and over again.

Well, I tried reinstalling the game twice, on the first attempt it was not opening, but wasn't showing errors, on the second attempt after trying to fix It i clicked on every single thing that says "fix" on the tweaker and then it showed an error saying "Cannot find 'vivoxsdk.dll'. Please, re-install the application", at this point I'm just going to wait for this to get fixed.

I feel all your pain. I'm currently on my 3rd download run for the game as well. The tweaker so had worked wonders when it came to troubleshooting. However since my internet connection it's a glorified hotspot, the download takes forever. In average it's about 100 files an hour with over 8500 to go. Guess I'm lending my laptop to a coworker again to finish up the downloads. It's amazing that i can play the game with little lag, using the same connection.

@MasterWimbley if my ticket ever gets a fucking reply I'm demanding a refund you should too or maybe I have to go through Microsoft store directly for refund not sure.