Are any of the UQ even worth doing if you're at level cap?

I'm brand new to the game and resources are scarce for where and what to farm. It seems like pretty much all of the UQ drop mainly junk. Is there any reason to join them after reaching level cap? They were great XP but now they feel useless.

You have to do UQs to get Rising Badges to get some of the end-game armor/weapons.

@coldreactive thanks! do you happen to know which of them drops rising weapon badge 2? It seems I have no use for unique or rising weapon badges anymore even after only a week of playing.

Also to get class ex cubes need them for extra class points.

@ZefBoi said in Are any of the UQ even worth doing if you're at level cap?:

@coldreactive thanks! do you happen to know which of them drops rising weapon badge 2? It seems I have no use for unique or rising weapon badges anymore even after only a week of playing.

Ironically, I just found out that Rising Badge 2 can also drop from Mining Base 1. (One of the random UQs.) It can also drop from Luther (Boss Slot.)

@coldreactive said in Are any of the UQ even worth doing if you're at level cap?:

Ironically, I just found out that Rising Badge 2 can also drop from Mining Base 1. (One of the random UQs.) It can also drop from Luther (Boss Slot.)

The set pieces actually drop from ultimate quest, I havent had to use any rising 2 badges its faster just to farm the pieces lol.

@NeCrOmAnCiN said in Are any of the UQ even worth doing if you're at level cap?:

@coldreactive said in Are any of the UQ even worth doing if you're at level cap?:

The set pieces actually drop from ultimate quest, I havent had to use any rising 2 badges its faster just to farm the pieces lol.

If only I had gear good enough to go in them in the first place. I die to Very Hard enemies on Summoner 75 in just two hits.

@NeCrOmAnCiN said in Are any of the UQ even worth doing if you're at level cap?: