How long have you played pso2 or are you new

I myself started around 2012 and have been playing since on jp server's with 3 characters, also lso played the ps4 beta. Funny how in it we fought loser wins stateside was elder.

The topic title has me confused so I'll just go with this. I've got a total playtime of 631 days. That includes the time with PSO2 NA.

@The-Question said in How long have you played pso2 or are you know:

The topic title has me confused so I'll just go with this. I've got a total playtime of 631 days. That includes the time with PSO2 NA.

This is just a guess, but: How long have you played pso2 or are you *new

@Meta77 said in How long have you played pso2 or are you know:

I myself started around 2012 and have been playing since on jp server's with 3 characters, also lso played the ps4 beta. Funny how in it we fought loser wins stateside was elder.

I started playing Phantasy Star Online 2 in 2012 as well.

@Rzarcasm Ah now it makes better sense. Sorry english isn't my first language so I get very confused with it some times.

I played it in 2012. Or at least I tried. But only played a little bit and gave up because language barrier. I had like 10 hours or so ^^"

Started playing PSO2Jp since 2014 and have 10 characters put about 8500+ hrs on the account. My Profile pic is one of my Character who i play the most. Pretty much main that character since my old main is just used for crafting PA/Tech

Started this game way back when it released in JP. Was even in the closed beta test for it and have been playing it ever since then.

Needless to say, I'm pretty excited for the NA release!

Started back in JP when it was released. Life got in the way so I stopped playing for a while and came back every now and then. But I decided to redownload it and log in the other day. And I have simple mails from way back in 2014 lol