When are the virtual idol concerts in June?

Seriously, difficult to find all the information regarding this.

It is in the UQ/Concert post: https://pso2.com/news/urgent-quests/uqmay2020part3

The first one was today at 10:30 AM PDT, 1:30PM EDT and the second one for today is 7:30PM PDT, 10:30PM EDT.