People need to calm down.

@radio2227 Nah its not hahaha. I could care less about the game, thats the point. It's about what its doing to people's computers. Also, don't act like because people speak seriously they aren't calm; I'm doin great. I started playing a different MMO before this came out with the thought in mind that Microsoft/PSO2 would probably screw this up for exactly the fact that I wouldn't have any stake in a release on such a shit "store".

I simply recognize the total failure of these mega corps to have support for or even test their product before releasing it onto people's systems, and the consequence of such.

That feeling when you have to use external programs like PSO2 tweaker and another tweaker to fix control and fix the files for you.

@EverydayGlobe56 said in People need to calm down.:

Upon further thought I'm definitely not changing my review on Microsoft store or anywhere else. This has been a disgusting failure by the entire PSO2 team and Microsoft (one that should be criminal with what it is doing to computers); And their response afterwards has been equally pathetic. The game has many merits, but both of these companies deserve nothing for the pathetic failure that this has been in its entirety. From their silence, to their pathetic "we see you, we are sorry" response, to their complete lack of action, to the fact that the goddamn game is still sitting on the store avaiable for download while it is doing this to people's systems is beyond outrageous. @GM-Bleed , your words mean nothing with completely empty actions. Your company name is basically a joke here now, and its tied to another company of jokes. You can't release on steam where the files would just be installed normally because you have a nice big exclusive deal with Microsoft.