My current problem with this version of PSO2

The title alone may make you think that I'm wanting more content & while I do... but I'm not really focused on content i.e new areas & quest-types; my issue stems with limited loot pools, fresh finds exorbitant prices/not being able to sell them, & no real reason to play after acquiring max level(s).

So I'll break it down starting with the limited loot pool claim. I'm a JP vet & have played PSO2 back in 2013 (off & on) so I remember some of it because it was apart of my childhood & I remember lots of loot that made farming for affixes conveniently using a certain weapon (trainers saber think it came from rockbear or rare version). There's a ton of 10-11★ weapons & I think units that are currently missing from Episodes 1-3 (We're on EP3 right now), a noticeable one would be the sword named "Ellsion" & wand "Elysion" which drops from Profound darkness & both are missing yet Psycho wand is in; heck even Elder pain is missing. The game is currently throwing 3 kinds of placeholder rare drops at you & those are "Deo", "Sigma, & "Revolsio" all which aren't relatively good especially when we're missing PvP for Revolsios other photon form.

Fresh finds or star gem deals is not a feature on JP servers but this to me serves as a cosmetic catch-up mechanism & at the same time it's a major problem because the prices per costume are 20$ on up but also cannot be sold. So if you're on a small vacation, decide to play another game for a bit, etc then you'll miss out on any chance to obtain an outfit that you were looking forward to because it cannot be sold anymore (used to supposedly be able to do it during the first week but it was supposedly a bug). Fresh finds is way different from the scratch because you can sell it while it's also relatively cheap to obtain them via AC scratch tickets. You may say that it will eventually appear in a scratch in the future & yeah that is true since the Anime eyes re-appeared in a scratch.