I figured out that I can't create a new character because I partially created a third character on a different server when it crashed on that crazy CBT first night.

Anyway, now I want to go back and delete it and I can't. It tells me to hold CTRL and click "Yes". Big problem since there's no CTRL key on an Xbox One controller.

UPDATE: After some searching it looks like you have to hold LB and RB down while you select "Yes" and hit "A". I found it after a little searching on here, but until they fix the message in the game, it might be a good idea to not delete this message. However, if a mod wants this post gone, go ahead and delete this.