Used all 3 free slots

So far I notice you cannot make anymore characters so you have to pay up ac am just woundering what will happen if I delete one of my 3 characters and remake one of them will I have to pay ac

No. You'll only have to pay AC again if you delete a 4th character. As you don't pay for the right to have a new character slot, rather, you pay for the right to make a new character. Once your 24 hour deletion time passes by for one of your existing characters, you're free to make a new one for free from the three free slot pool.

Ah ok so free 3 slots and rest ac pay got you