Looking for a Gunblade Br/?? build

Before anyone says anything, I know gunblades aren't great, and are considered a "meme weapon". I don't care.

I started playing this game about 3 days ago, and was suggested using Br/Hu with an emphasis on DEX. I even have a pure DEX Mag.
My only issue is that I was never given a skill build to go off of, and a lot of the information I find elsewhere is outdated/doesn't exist.

If anyone has build to suggest, I'd be happy to listen. I've heard people suggest going Fi/Hu (Hu/FI) instead, or even Br/Su (am I abbreviating these correctly?? lol). All in all, I'm just unsure.

Thank you!

Nevermind, I'm just going to sit tight and wait for the gunblade class to drop. In the mean time it's Fi/Hu for me.

@Memyx Is there a gunblade class coming out? I am rocking gunblade at the moment and love it. But I do things different anyways.

@Obias8080 It was recently teased for the JPN servers, but with no official details other than an August release time (though this may be pushed further back due to COVID-19 related adjustments to development and release schedules).

Here's the teaser (minor spoilers for content not yet in the NA version; jump to 52 seconds if on mobile): https://youtu.be/GiRPGdF6yJo?t=52

so it looked to me like the blade was usable with other classes photon arts....or things similar too.

so when picking a sub class for praver, what should people be looking for. I picked an odd ball one but want to know what people think. I like gun blade for 1. Fun. 2. Ranged Photon Art is great. 3. When leveling a different class, I can always have a rotation I'm familiar with.

What is so wrong with natural attacks?