A veteran MMO players Wishlist

Before you read this and return but this is PSO2, or that is not how it is done, understand I have been gaming since 1977. I have played major mmo's from tons of different developers. Space, Sci-fi, Fantasy, Roleplaying, big names and sma.

1.Either a warning about how ships are completely seperate worlds and effect your account and character creation or the ability to move your character to a favorite ship should you discover that your friends all created theirs on a different ship. I would even be willing to pay a premium to have the ability to switch ships with my character/characters. Or to have all items that are supposedly account bound be actually account bound and that account storage be shared between all characters no matter the ship.

2.A warning before creation of any character of the limit to creation count before cost kicks in, and then in that cost discussion a clarification that EVERY character after 3 is a 5 dollar fee, also on the flip side of that that if you wish to delete a character that you can have that character spot back once the 24hr limit is up.

1. When it comes to alliance controls, the ability to see last log on for all members, with the 99 person limit it would be nice to be able to cull some of the inactive or dead accounts form an alliance roster. With that the ability to see contribution points to alliance goals. Many other mmo's have this info available to all or at least to the officers.