I know this is probably gonna get ignored by SEGA, but still anyway it is just to vent my frustration on how incompetent SEGA is when it comes to handling the game.

When the game was first released globaly on steam (About an year ago), is when I started playing the game. I really enjoyed it, playing during the Episodes 1 to 3 was the best experience ever, as the story was very interesting and also provided pretty challenging missions (The best so far was Episode 2 fighting Luther).

Anyway, aside from the irrelevant story, back then the prices in the market we're realistic, and by simply completing weeklies, it was enough to give you so you able to experiment with fashion, whether it is trying random wears and putting on some cheap accesories, the prices back then we're very low compared to now, most Inner/base/outerwear costed mostly from 150000 meseta to 1 million, and generaly the most expensive cosmetic items (Such as hair, highly valuable accesories or weapon camos) at most costed only around 30 million meseta max, sometimes 50 milion in extreme cases, which is easy to acquire if you care to grind properly with 3 characters by doing weeklies and maximizing meseta by doing dailies. With 2 weeks of farming Meseta, it would give you enough to experiment with different options and build your own unique fashion.

Mix that with the fact that F2P players could also use the Market to sell stuff in it, which I used to sell stuff that I do not need and get some very quick meseta.