Did anyone not receive any of the CBT participating rewards?

@Miraglyth said in Did anyone not receive any of the CBT participating rewards?:

@Aldorik said in Did anyone not receive any of the CBT participating rewards?:

I did recieve rewards, but not all. I'm missing the rewards for killing Nogleth, but i even completed the Task to kill one in the beta.

This is useful information. It rules out it being 100% a failure of Xbox Live account registration when an account completed multiple tasks and is missing the (separately-distributed) rewards for some but not all of them. Thanks!

They might have realized this themselves perhaps, if it means much I got a follow up request (they just replied to me again on their own) questioning which of rewards I qualified for in support.

@Miraglyth Thank you very much for clarification, I've linked all platforms for safety purpose back in April 2021 when I started playing (after reading that PSO2 can mess files up and players were forced to download and re-install game) so it should be good like you wrote.

After doing further research, I logged into Xbox website and checked my Xbox Profile. I stumbled upon Achievements section and New Genesis CBT field was shown there but without any entries. I assume that either MS Store, SEGA or both parties were culprits that the results of our achievements reset somehow after Closed Beta ended and client was deleted / taken off of MS Store. I don't remember if achievements system worked during CBT but the results aren't saved for me on the Xbox website, it would be great if @Aldorik checked it out and let us know if there's something else instead 0/0. Also any info about CBT achievements is displayed only there, no other platforms (Xbox Console Companion, Xbox application) seem to show any stats about NGS from CBT period.

Gamerscore Leaderboard.PNG

Another question, if I may...