Server down? North America

Is the server coming back up for North America.

You think it’ll b up by 12 am est?

Should be up around 12am eastern

https://pso2.com/news/server-info/maintenance0324

@lX-NiM-Xl Thanks a bunch!!!

For anyone interested, here are the times it is supposed to go back up by timezone:

9PM PDT
10PM MDT
11PM CDT
12AM EDT