What's happening with Personal Shop Ticket? There's no more in fun scratch list!!?????!

This post is deleted!

Report and move on folks. He's trying to get a rile out of people. Just like the rest he'll get a ban. Ignore/Block and you're good to go.

Heck blocking him and forcibly making him invisible is likely the best way to deal with the situation after the report. @GM-Deynger

@LordCloudStrife

So...? if you think thats a relevant argument for something,

It was merely referencing the "how he wasn't going to play PSO2 until FF14 dies" nothing more than a mention & where from.

I'm not here for arguing.

I am just a vet player that got disappointed along the way with prehistoric mentality sega have to handle updates, bugs and issues.

I hear that, I never once questioned your JP playtime, but yeah JP's been a pretty windy road & Global just never hit the brakes lol.

🕵 Not sure why you're targeting me though, as I helped with the 10* premium bit, is what it is though.

alt text

Thank you mods for taking care of the problem!

@Zeke said in What's happening with Personal Shop Ticket? There's no more in fun scratch list!!?????!:

we did it boys we beat FFXIV

@Fattest-Leg said in What's happening with Personal Shop Ticket? There's no more in fun scratch list!!?????!:

@Zeke said in What's happening with Personal Shop Ticket? There's no more in fun scratch list!!?????!:

That wasn't the point here, the dude was on these forums just to cause problems. I enjoy Final Fantasy as much as anyone else, but I dont try to treat it, or even Phantasy Star as some godsend, and then treat anyone who likes games other than what I like as an idiot, or less than. I don't like Fortnight, but you wouldn't catch me going on forums related to it, to tell people how bad their game is, or put others down for supporting their game.

@Anarchy-Marine said in What's happening with Personal Shop Ticket? There's no more in fun scratch list!!?????!: