Challenge mode Decision wallclip exploit - TA exploit - PvP exploit

@Herro-everynyan I'm a win trader? That's funny considering I did stream over half of my matches publicly on twitch at the time. All I did was no-life the hell out of pvp for the first month since it was fresh with more players than what it currently is right now. Got any proof of my win trading? I don't think you understand how much PvP I've done on both servers, stomping on NA for the first month with players that don't know any tricks compared to my years of playing got me an overall 80%+ win-rate at the time. Let me know when you've got some proof. Here is my twitch account if you want to dig through for something. https://www.twitch.tv/bearrion

pso20210321_100746_000.jpg

pso20210321_095923_000.jpg

21012.jpg

Replace win trading with no-lifing and you'll get what I got at the time, but it's impossible at this point to get as high as I did with the current queue since PvP is relatively dead and some players have improved quite a bit so I'm not as impactful in a match as the first month. Report me as much as you want as I have nothing to hide, feel free to ask me anything.

hahahahahahahaha how tf is win trading even real hahahaha bruh just walk away from the screen like bruh close your eyes haha

@Bellion said in Challenge mode Decision wallclip exploit - TA exploit - PvP exploit: