Augment help

I need a bit of help choosing my final weapon and unit builds. I am a ranger/hunter and mostly use assault rifles but still use launcher for group spawns. What would be the best augments that I should I have on my units and weapons ? My end game units and weapons would be Klauz units and the lightweaver cras rifle and launcher (or whatever it will be called global). I’m still learning the augmenting system so any help would be great.

I run a Ranger main with an Etoile sub for offense and Hunter sub for defense, and also plan to use Kluaz weapons and units.

Here are my plans for weapons:

• S1 Augment Will
  • S2 Timeflow Vitality 2
  • S3 Aggressive Will
  • S4 Life Steal Strike
  • S5 Steadfast Expanse (Rifle)
  • S5 Skillfull Adept Will (Launcher and Gunblade)
  • Grand Precision (Rifle and Launcher)
  • Mana Reverie
  • Mark Anger (Gunblade)
  • Exceed Energy

(You will need to use Transfer Passes and capsules for the non-S-Grade augments)
I can use the healing augments even though I have an Etoile sub, since I didn't put anything in Damage Bouncer, since my play-style doesn't call for that and is more tactics based, I also don't use traps since I tend to fight from a distance and other Rangers also do the same.

Here are my plans for units, I plan to go 6 slots, just still need to figure out the last one though:

• Klauzment Back = S6: Guardian Shield, Shiva Glare, Grand Stamina, Doom Breaker II, Mana Reverie, ???
  • Klauzment Arms = S7: Medicinal Potentiation, Mitra Glare, Grand Stamina, Doom Breaker II, Mana Reverie, ???
  • Klauzment Legs = S8: Fortified Life Vessel 2, Varuna Glare, Grand Stamina, Doom Breaker II, Mana Reverie, ???